Contact Us!



Your message has been successfully sent! Expect a response in 1-2 business days.

District Overview

select your area from the map below

Elkhorn District Palisades District Lake Cumberland District Mt. Laurel District Lonesome Pine District Shawnee District

Elkhorn District

Serving: Anderson, Franklin, Harrison, Scott,  and  Woodford Counties

Lake Cumberland

Serving: Casey, Clinton, Lincoln, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle,  Russell and Wayne Counties

Lonesome Pine

Serving: Breathitt, Floyd, Johnson, Knott, Letcher, Leslie, Magoffin, Martin, Owsley, Perry, Pike, and Wolfe Counties

Mt. Laurel

Serving: Bell, Clay, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, and Whitley Counties


Serving: Boyle, Fayette, Garrard, Jessamine, Madison, and Mercer Counties


Serving: Bath, Bourbon, Bracken, Clark, Estill, Elliot, Fleming, Lee, Lewis, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Nicholas, Powell, Robertson, and Rowan Counties